Library@Murray has different opening hours from the other floors of the building. Opening hours for all four libraries across the University Campus are available on the library website: The School of Psychology on Level Two and the School of Medicine on Level Three will be open in line with other Faculty buildings. Faculty buildings are open Monday to Friday: 0800-1900hrs during term time. Full details of Faculty building opening times can be found here: 

For School of Psychology and Medicine queries including those related to the Faculty spaces on Levels Two and Three please contact The Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellbeing or raise with your academic staff.